Laois name side for Longford clash

Updated: May 18, 2011

The Laois Senior Football team to play Longford in their opening game of the Leinster Senior Football Championship on Sunday next, 22nd. May, in OMoore Park at 2pm has been named.

1. Eoin Culleton Timahoe
2. Cahir Healy Portlaoise
3. Kevin Meaney Arles kilcruise
4. Mark Timmons Graiguecullen
5. Darren Strong Emo
6. Shane Julian Arles Killeen
7. Peter OLeary ODempeys
8. Colm Begley Parnells
9. Brendan Quigley Fingallions
10. Daithi Carroll The Heath
11. John OLoughlin Mountmellick
12. Niall Donoher Courtwood
13. Ross Munnelly Arles Kilcruise
14. Billy Sheehan Emo
15. Michael John Tierney Parnells

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>