Cadbury U21 Fixtures, Live Scores & Results

Updated: March 9, 2011

Cadbury Munster U21 Football Championship
Limerick 2-11 0-15 Clare, Gaelic Grounds 7:30pm AET
Waterford 1-04 1-14 Tipperary, Fraher Field FT

Cadbury Leinster U21 Football Championship
Carlow 8-19 1-01 Kilkenny, Carlow IT FT
Meath 2-09 0-17 Longford, Pairc Tailteann, 7.30pm AET
Westmeath 0-12 0-06 Offaly, Pairc Ciaran, Athlone FT
Wexford 0-13 0-12 Kildare, Enniscorthy FT

Cadbury Ulster U21 Football Championship
Derry 2-10 3-03 Armagh FT

Offaly (U21FC v Westmeath): Gavin Sheil; John Ledwith, John Maloney, James McPadden; Adrian Murphy, Chris McDonald, Cian Donohue; Brian Connor, Brian Geraghty; Graham Guilfoyle, Rory Allen, Michael Brazil; Bernard Allen, Paddy Rigney, Paul McPadden.

Wexford (U21FC v Kildare): R Farrell; M Furlong, S Gaul, C Carty; D Butler, J Breen, L Óg McGovern; M O’Hanlon, M O’Regan; D Murphy, E Kent, P Kelly; K O’Grady, C Kehoe, B Halpin.

Kildare (U21 v Wexford): C Heneghan; D Holton, S Campbell, M Kelly; J Comerford, A Keary, C Plunkett; K Feeley, R Kelly; T Moolick, E Heavey, S Hurley; F Dowling, P O’Neill, P Fogarty.

Limerick (U21F v Clare): B Scanlon; P Martin, M Sheehan, R O’Flaherty; P Sheehan, P Hannon, P Quinn; T McCarthy, P Horan; S O’Carroll, J Kelly, D Kelly; P O’Donnell, J Donovan, O O’Connor.

Tipperary (U21FC v Waterford): Jack English (Ballyporeen); Mark Hanly (Aherlow), Jonathan Ryan (Ardfinnan), Robbie Kiely (Arravale Rovers); Donagh Leahy (Arravale Rovers), Eddie Kenrick (Cahir), John O’Callaghan (Ballyporeen); Peter Acheson (Moyle Rovers), Donagh Heffernan (Cappawhite); Billy Hewitt (Ardfinnan), Thomas Hanly (Aherlow), Aldo Matassa (Clonmel Commercials); Conor Sweeney (Ballyporeen), David Butler (Drom & Inch), David McGrath (Moyle Rovers).

Meath (U21FC v Longford): Conor McHugh (Oldcastle); Cian McPartland (Oldcastle), Sean Curran (Donaghmore/Ashbourne), Willie Ryan (Summerhill); Donal Keoghan (Rathkenny), Ciaran Lenehan (Skryne), Mark O’Sullivan (Moynalvey); Jamie Owens (Nobber); Brian Menton (Donaghmore/Ashbourne); Paddy Gilsenan (Oldcastle, capt.), Darragh Smith (Navan O’Mahony’s), David Larkin (Summerhill); Andrew Tormey (Donaghmore/Ashbourne), Niall Murphy (Dunshaughlin), Mark Battersby (Skryne).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>