All-Ireland Club Football Title Betting – Dr Crokes 11/10 to lift 2nd Title

Updated: December 2, 2013

Dr Crokes 11/10 to lift 2nd All-Ireland Club Football Title

Ballinderry proving popular at 9/2 following Ulster Final win

Despite a scare in the Munster Final on Sunday, Kerry’s Dr Crokes remain the 11/10 favourites to win the 2013/14 All-Ireland Club Football title.

Dublin side St Vincent’s are currently 7/2 to win the title and they will play Portlaoise in the Leinster Final on Sunday. The Marino side are 1/2 to win the match in 60 minutes with Portlaoise available at 2/1.

Newly crowned Ulster champions Ballinderry are proving popular to win the All-Ireland Outright and they are now available at 9/2 having been supported down from 7/1.

Connacht champions Castlebar Mitchels who have already seen off 2012/13 All-Ireland champions St Brigids have also proven popular with the Mayo side available at 6/1 with Ireland’s largest independent bookmakers to go all the way and win the All-Ireland Club title on St Patrick’s Day.

Liam Glynn, PR Executive at Boylesports said “Dr Crokes remain our biggest liability but we have seen plenty of support for Ballinderry who are now 9/2 having been supported in from 7/1.

He added “There has already been plenty of interest ahead of Sunday’s Leinster Final with St Vincent’s proving very popular at 11/10 in the minus two point handicap market.

All Ireland Club SFC 2013/2014 Outright Betting

Dr Crokes 11/10

St Vincents 7/2

Ballinderry 9/2

Castlebar Mitchels 6/1

Portlaoise 10/1

Kerry Kingdom Gaels 66/1

St Vincent’s v Portlaoise 08 Dec 14:00

60 Minutes Betting

St Vincents 1/2

Draw 15/2

Portlaoise 2/1

St Vincent’s v Portlaoise 08 Dec 14:00 - Handicap Betting

St Vincent (-2) 11/10

Tie 15/2

Portlaoise (+2)            10/11

St Vincent’s v Portlaoise 08 Dec 14:00 - To Lift Trophy

St Vincents      2/5

Portlaoise        7/4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>