All-Ireland Football Qualifier Draw & Fixture Dates Times

Updated: June 9, 2014

The first round All-Ireland football qualifier draw took place this morning with the main fixture Longford v Derry, the dates and times of the throw in will be released later today.

Sixteen counties were in the  draw that took place at 8.35am.

Group A - Wicklow, Offaly, Laois, Longford, Fermanagh, Derry, Limerick and London.  Games on Saturday, June 21st.

Derry v Longford

Laois  v Fermanagh

Limerick v London

Wicklow v Offaly

Group B - Westmeath, Louth, the loser of Carlow v Meath, Down, Cavan, the loser of Monaghan v Tyrone, the loser of Clare v Waterford, and Leitrim. Games on Saturday, June 28th.

Louth v Monaghan/Tyrone

Cavan v  Westmeath

Carlow/Meath v Clare/Waterford

Down v Leitri

All Ireland Senior Doubles from




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>