GAA Fixtures – List of 2017 County Club Football & Hurling Finals

Updated: October 16, 2017
kildare dublin croke park
GAA Fixtures – we have the list of the all the 2017 GAA club fixtures, we have Cork, Kerry, Tipperary, Dublin, Mayo Galway and all other counties.

Sunday 22 October

Carlow SFC final replay
Eire Og v Rathvilly, Netwatch Cullen Park, 3.15pm

Cork SFC final replay
Nemo Rangers v St Finbarrs, Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 1pm

Kerry SFC final
Dr Crokes v South Kerry, Austin Stack Park, 3pm

Limerick SFC final
Adare v Newcastle West, Gaelic Grounds, 4pm

London SFC final
Fulham Irish v Tir Chonaill Gaels, Ruislip, 2.30pm

Roscommon SFC final
Roscommon Gaels v St Brigid’s, Hyde Park, 4pm

Sligo SFC final
Eastern Harps v Tourlestrane, Markievicz Park, 4pm

Ulster club SHC final
Ballygalget (Down) v Slaughtneil (Derry), Athletic Grounds, 4pm

Cork SHC final
Blackrock v Imokilly, Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 4pm

Sligo SHC final
Calry-St Joseph’s v Western Gaels, Markievicz Park, TBC

Waterford SHC final
Ballygunner v De La Salle, Walsh Park, 3pm

Ulster club IHC final
Lavey (Derry) v Middletown (Armagh), Corrigan Park, 1pm

Saturday 28 October

Ulster club SFC quarter-finals
Slaughtneil (Derry) v Omagh (Tyrone), Celtic Park, 7pm
Derrygonnelly (Fermanagh) v Armagh Harps (Armagh), Brewster Park, 7pm

Dublin SFC final
Ballymun Kickhams v St Vincent’s, Parnell Park, TBC

Sunday 29 October

Leinster club SFC first round
Newtown Blues (Louth) v Rathnew (Wicklow), Gaelic Grounds, TBC
Rhode (Offaly) v Portlaoise (Laois), O’Connor Park, TBC
Mullinalaghta (Longford) v Eire Og or Rathvilly (Carlow), Glennon Bros Pearse Park, TBC

Munster club SFC quarter-final
Clonmel Commercials (Tipperary) v Dr Crokes (Kerry), Tipperary venue, TBC

Ulster club SFC quarter-finals
Cavan Gaels (Cavan) v Lamh Dhearg (Antrim), Kingspan Breffni, 2.30pm
Scotstown (Monaghan) v Kilcar (Donegal), Clones, 2.30pm

Meath SFC final
Simonstown Gaels v Summerhill, Pairc Tailteann, TBC

Wexford SFC final
Starlights v St Martin’s, Innovate Wexford Park, TBC

Munster club SHC quarter-final
Ballygunner or De La Salle (Waterford) v Thurles Sarsfields (Tipperary), Waterford venue, TBC

Kilkenny SHC final
Dicksboro v James Stephens, Nowlan Park, TBC

Sunday 12 November

International Rules Series first test
Australia v Ireland, Adelaide Oval, TBC

Saturday 18 November

International Rules Series second test
Australia v Ireland, Domain Stadium, Perth, TBC


  1. Mickey H

    09/19/2016 at 2:22 pm

    Hi. Do you know when tickets for these games go on sale?

    • Tony Williams

      01/01/2017 at 6:56 am


      Could you let me know please show tickets for finals in Dublin can be purchased. I arrive fin Dublin from Australia on 7 April .

      Thanks and all the best for the New Year

      Tony Williams

      • DubsFan

        02/03/2017 at 2:31 pm

        You will get them nearer to the time on

  2. john

    08/04/2017 at 12:47 am

    ticket for all Ireland final

  3. john

    08/04/2017 at 12:49 am

    ticket for all Ireland final up the ross

  4. Benjamin ohalloran

    08/15/2017 at 12:54 am

    go tyrone✊

Leave a Reply

Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>