Limerick and Cork name teams for 2014 Munster Hurling final; Sunday 4pm

Updated: July 10, 2014

Limerick and Cork have named their teams for the Munster Senior Hurling Final at Páirc Uí Chaoimh on Sunday 4pm. Jimmy Barry Murphy has named an unchanged lineup for the clash while TJ Ryan only change sees David Breen come in place of Seanie Tobin at left full forward.


Anthony Nash; Shane O’Neill, Damien Cahalane, Stephen McDonnell; Christopher Joyce, Mark Ellis, Lorcan McLoughlin; Daniel Kearney, Aidan Walsh; Conor Lehane, Bill Cooper, Seamus Harnedy; Alan Cadogan, Patrick Cronin, Patrick Horgan.


Nicky Quaid; Tom Condon, Richie McCarthy, Seamus Hickey; Paudie O’Brien, Wayne McNamara, Gavin O’Mahony; James Ryan, Paul Browne; Declan Hannon, Dónal O’Grady, Shane Dowling; Graham Mulcahy, Kevin Downes, David Breen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>