Munster make number of changes for Ulster clash

Updated: February 23, 2012

Click for the betting on Munster v Ulster and claim your free bets

There are a number of changes to the Munster Football panel to play Ulster in Sunday’s M Donnelly Inter Provincial Final at the Morgan Athletic Grounds Armagh (2:00pm throw-in).

Limerick’s Seanie Buckley (injured) and Waterford’s Thomas O’Gorman (family commitments) are ruled out of the Munster panel. Meanwhile, Munster manager Ger O’Sullivan has added Rory Donnelly (Clare), Pearse O’Neill (Cork) and Marc O’Se (Kerry) to the panel. Tomás Ó Sé will captain the Munster team.

See attached a press pack from Munster GAA for the final.

Munster SF panel v Ulster – Gary Brennan (Clare), Rory Donnelly (Clare), Gordan Kelly (Clare), David Tubridy (Clare), Graham Canty (Cork), Mark Collins (Cork), Patrick Kelly (Cork), Paul Kerrigan (Cork), Paudie Kissane (Cork), Pearse O’Neill (Cork), Alan Quirke (Cork), Brendan Kealy (Kerry), Aidan O Mahony (Kerry), Marc O Se (Kerry), Tomas O Se (Kerry – Captain), Seamus Scanlon (Kerry), John Cooke (Limerick), Steven Lavin (Limerick), Johnny McCarthy (Limerick), Pa Ranahan (Limerick), Ian Ryan (Limerick), Shane Briggs (Waterford), Gary Hurney (Waterford), Patrick Hurney (Waterford), Maurice O’Gorman (Waterford)

Manager – Ger O’Sullivan (Cork); Selectors – Maurice Horan (Limerick) and John Kennedy (Kerry)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>