NHL Division 1: Tipperary v Galway Preview

Updated: March 10, 2012

Click here for the NHL betting and claim your free €40 bet

Tipperary’s loss to Kilkenny has resulted in sweeping changes with five new faces entering the line up in what could be panic moves or merely freshening up the squad depending on who you ask.

John O’Keeffe, James Woodlock, Shane McGrath, John O’Neill and Shane Bourke all come in while Shane Maher, David Young, Gearoid Ryan, Adrian Ryan and John O’Brien are missing from the starting line up.

Galway make just one change from their clash with Dublin as Bernard Burke start ahead of former under 21 Captain Barry Daly. Otherwise Anthony Cunningham has left his line up unchanged.

Tipperary: B Cummins; D Maher, P Curran, M Cahill; J O’Keeffe, C O’Mahony, Padraic Maher; J Woodlock, B Maher; P Bourke, N McGrath, S McGrath; J O’Neill, B O’Meara, S Bourke.

Galway: J Skehill; D Connolly, D Collins, G O’Halloran; N Donohue, F Moore, T Regan; D Burke, C Donnellan; C Cooney, N Burke, I Tannian; D Hayes, J Regan, B Burke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>