Sundays GAA League finals & Leinster hurling – Team news, live scores with betting

Updated: April 27, 2014
kildare dublin croke park

Its a busy day of GAA live scores, with division one and two league finals plus the start of the Leinster hurling championship. Dublin, Donegal, Carlow & Antrim are set for victories.


27th Apr  
Home Draw Away  
14:00 Donegal v Monaghan

16:00 Dublin v Derry

13:00 London v Carlow

15:00 Antrim v Westmeath


 Team News

Dublin: Stephen Cluxton; Philly McMahon, Rory O’Carroll, Jonny Cooper; James McCarthy, Nicky Devereux, Kevin Nolan; Michael D MacAuley, Cian O’Sullivan; Paul Flynn, Paddy Andrews, Diarmuid Connolly; Alan Brogan, Eoghan O’Gara, Bernard Brogan.


Derry: Thomas Mallon; Oisin Duffy, Chrissy McKaigue, Dermot McBride; Kevin Johnson, Gerard O’Kane, Aidan McAlynn; Fergal Doherty, Patsy Bradley; Enda Lynn, Mark Lynch, Ciaran McFaul; Benny Heron, Emmett McGuckin, Cailean O’Boyle.

Donegal: Paul Durcan; Eamon McGee, Neil McGee, Karl Lacey; Frank McGlynn, Leo McLoone, Anthony Thompson; Rory Kavanagh, Martin McElhinney; Christy Toye, Ryan McHugh, Odhran MacNiallais; Colm McFadden, Michael Murphy, Patrick McBrearty.


Monaghan: Rory Beggan; Kieran Duffy, Drew Wylie, Fintan Kelly; Dessie Mone, Vinny Corey, Karl O’Connell; Owen Lennon, Paul Finlay; Kieran Hughes, Stephen Gollogly, Chris Mc Guinness; Dermot Malone, Jack McCarron, Conor McManus.

London : J Barrett; C McAlinden, R Foy, C Hickey; PJ Rowe, E Cooney, D Egan; D Moore, E Kelly; S Lambert, P Phelan, H Vaughan; K Walsh, M Duggan, L Hands.

Carlow: TBC

Antrim: TBC

Westmeath: P Collins; K Duncan, T Doyle, L Varley, G Greville, A Craig, T Gallagher; C Curley, E Price; R Greville, A Devine, D Gavin N Conaty, D McNicholas, N O’Brien.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>