18 UCI World Teams named for Tour de France 2017

Updated: April 11, 2017

The organisers of the Tour de France have chosen the teams that will take part in the 104th edition of the Tour de France from July 1st -23rd 2017.


In accordance with Union Cycliste Internationale rules, the following eighteen UCI WorldTeams are automatically invited to the race:

AG2R La Mondiale (FRA)

Astana Pro Team (KAZ)

Bahrain – Merida (BRN)

BMC Racing Team (USA)

Bora – Hansgrohe (GER)

Cannondale Drapac Professional Cycling Team (USA)


Lotto Soudal (BEL)

Movistar Team (SPA)

Orica – Scott (AUS)

Quick-Step Floors (BEL)

Team Dimension Data (RSA)

Team Katusha – Alpecin (SUI)

Team Lotto NL – Jumbo (NLD)

Team Sky (GBR)

Team Sunweb (GER)

Trek – Segafredo (USA)

UAE Abu Dhabi (UAE)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>