GAA Fixtures & Results

GAA Fixtures & Results, covering Club, Minor, U21 and Inter county matches in both hurling and football


If you want to bet on hurling and football matches, why not take a look at They offer betting on all senior inter-county fixtures, including the All-Ireland Senior Championships and the National Hurling and Football Leagues, as well as major club fixtures. You can also bet on the overall winners of the championships in 2015, with Kilkenny currently favourites for the hurling and Dublin for the football.

Leinster club SHC final
Ballyhale Shamrocks 0-21 Kilcormac/Killoughey 1-14 O’Moore Park FT AET

Munster club JHC final
Castlemartyr 0-14 Modeligo 5-12 Mallow FT

Leinster club JFC final
Moate 1-11 Straffan 0-10 Cusack Park  FT

Munster club JFC final
Brosna 0-07 Glynn 1-03 Mallow HT

Sunday 14 December

Leinster club SFC final
Rhode/Moorefield v St Vincent’s/Garrycastle, TBC, TBC