Munster name squad for Treviso tie

Updated: January 4, 2012

Munster Rugby have named their squad for the tie with Treviso in Limerick at the weekend. The Irish side will be hot favourites to take full points in this contest.

Munster Squad (v Treviso, Saturday, Thomond Park Stadium 8.15pm): Marcus Horan, Stephen Archer, John, Ryan, Wian du Preez, BJ Botha, Damien Varley, Denis Fogarty, Donncha Ryan, Paul O’Connell, Donnacha O’Callaghan, Ian Nagle, Mick O’Driscoll, Peter O’Mahony, Niall Ronan, Billy Holland, Dave O’Callaghan, Paddy Butler, James Coughlan, Denis Hurley, Johne Murphy, Will Chambers, Danny Barnes, Keith Earls, Lifeimi Mafi, Simon Zebo, Ian Keatley, Ronan O’Gara, Duncan Williams, Conor Murray, Tomas O’Leary

Not available due to injury:Tom Gleeson (shoulder); Tommy O’Donnell (knee); Luke O’Dea (ankle); Denis Leamy (hip); Declan Cusack (shoulder); David Wallace (knee); Troy Smith (knee); Felix Jones (foot); Jerry Flannery (calf); Doug Howlett (Achilles); Darragh Hurley (back disc); Mike Sherry (ankle).

Click here for the latest Top four odds from Betfair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>