U20 rugby: Leinster v Ulster team news

Updated: September 7, 2012

Leinster and Ulster have have named their sides for the opening round of the U20 interprovincial series in Ravenhill tonight at 7.00pm.

Philip O’Dwyer (CC Roscrea), Eoghan Quinn (Castleknock College), Tom Farrell (Castleknock College), Tom Daly (Lansdowne FC), Ryan Roopnarinesingh (Old Belvedere RFC), Liam Burke (UCD RFC), David Shanahan (Clontarf FC), Ed Byrne (UCD RFC), Bryan Byrne (UCD RFC), Dan O’Byrne (Clongowes Wood College SJ), Jerry Sexton (St. Mary’s College RFC), Gavin Thornbury (Blackrock College), Dan Leavy (UCD RFC),Josh van der Flier (UCD RFC), Donagh Lawler (St. Michael’s College)

Norman Sinclair, Jake Caulfield, Jonny Craig, John Andrew, Chris Taylor, Sam McNabney, John Donnan, Grant Bartley, Matthew Rea, Stuart Hooks, Matthew Clarke, Conor Joyce, Ben Alexander; John Creighton, Matthew Keane, Niall Martin, Stuart Olding, Mark Best, Ryan Martin, David Busby, Ross Adair, Jordan Heatley, Rory Scholes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>