Offaly keep faith with the same starting fifteen

Updated: June 13, 2012

Offaly manager Ollie Baker and his backroom team have named an unchanged side for their Leinster GAA Hurling Championship semi-final against Galway at Portlaoise on Sunday.

Visit our Partner site for the latest Euro 2012 odds, tips and betting

Baker has kept faith with the same team that lined out in the 2-12 to 1-13 quarter-final win over Wexford on June 2nd.
Offaly go into Sunday’s game knowing that victory would put the faithful into the Leinster Final for the first time since 2004.

Offaly (SH v Galway): J Dempsey; D Morkan, D Kenny (capt), D Franks; D Horan, R Hannify, J Rigney; C Mahon, K Brady; J Bergin, C Egan, B Murphy; S Dooley, C Parlon, B Carroll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>