Limerick unchanged for Antrim clash

Updated: June 29, 2012

Limerick have named an unchanged side for Saturday’s GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship Phase I Qualifier against Antrim.

Manager John Allen has stuck with the same side that were so impressive in the 26 point win over Laois last weekend.

In a further boost to the Treaty County, Seamus Hickey has been included on the bench having recovered from a broken elbow.

Limerick (SH v Antrim): N Quaid; S Walsh, R McCarthy, T Condon; W McNamara, D O’Grady, G O’Mahoney; J Ryan, P Browne; S Dowling, B Geary, D Breen; G Mulcahy, N Moran, S Tobin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>