Thirty Irish twitter accounts to follow during Olympics

Updated: July 28, 2012
come on ireland twitter y

Top 30 Irish twitter accounts to follow during Olympics

To follow the full list click!/SniSportsNews/irish-olympic-tweeps

Natalya Coyle : Irish Modern Pentathlete @Natalyacoyle
Aileen Morrison : Tri Athlete @aileenmorr
Eoin Rheinisch : Canoe Slalom @eoinrheinischpr
Annalise Murphy : Olympiuc Sailor @Annalise_Murphy
Full Twist : Top coverage from Gymnastics @Full_Twist
Mark Kenneally : Irish marathon runner @markk42k
Come on Ireland : Updating on all Irish athletes @IrishOlympians
Scott Evans : Badminton player @Scott_Evans
David Burrows/Peter O’Leary Star keelboat @olearyburrows
Colin Griffin : Athelete not competing but worth following @colingriffin
Ciaran O’Lionaird : 1500m runner @GoCiaran
Kilian Doyle : Irish Times editor @kiliandoyle
RTÉ London 2012: TV coverage @RTELondon2012
Olympics Ireland : Will have the latest official news @olympiccouncil
Gavin Noble : Irish triathlete @gavontwitt
Paul Hession : 100m and 200m runner @phession
Paddy Barnes : Boxer that may not tweet @paddyb_ireland
Brendan Boyce : 20k & 50k racewalker @brendanboyce
Melanie Nocher : Swimmer @MelanieNocher
Jacqui Hurley : RTE commentator @jacquihurley
Bernard Dunne : All you need to know on boxing @Bernard_Dunne
Alastair Cragg: Runner @alistaircragg
Irish Independent : Should have some great articles @IndoSport
James Espey : Laser sailor @James_EspeyIRL
Sycerika McMahon: Swimmer @sycerika
Niall Kelly : thescore writer great for Irish sports updates @niallkelly
David Gillick: Not qualified but very good comments @DavidGillick
Barry Murphy : 100m Swimmer @Barry_J_Murphy
Olive Loughnane : Irish racewalker @OliveLoughnane
Marty Morrissey : RTE commentator @MartyM_RTE

SPORTSNEWSIRELAND : We have to give ourselves a mention @SniSportsNews

Please send us on an email or twitter message to add more people to the list.
info@sportsnewsireland @snisportsnews


Others to mention
Daragh Ó Conchúir : Updating for breakingnews @RebelDevil71

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>