Tipperary beat Limerick in Munster Minor football

Updated: April 13, 2011

Limerick 0-09 1-13 Tipperary Wednesday,6.30 Kilmallock


Match review will appear shortly

Verdict: Tipperary

Limerick team
1. David Condron (Granagh/Ballingarry)
2. Sean Barrett (Kilmallock) Captain
3. Kevin O’Donoghue (Hospital/Herbertstown)
4. Brendan McCarthy (St. Kieran’s)
5. Eoin O’Donnell (St. Mary’s/Sean Finn’s)
6. Shane O’Connor (Fr. Casey’s)
7. Kevin Brosnan (Monagea)
8. Dara Tracey (St. Kieran’s)
9. Tommy Griffin (Gerald Griffins)
10. Jamie Quaid (Newcastlewest)
11. Denis O’Dea (Kilteely/Dromkeen)
12. Francis O’Riordan (St. Senan’s)
13. Danny Neville (Ballysteen)
14. Kieran Larkin (Banogue)
15. Danny Frewen (Ballylanders)

16. Darren Roche (Deel Rangers)
17. Denis Greaney (Athea)
18. Larry Hanly (Murroe/Boher)
19. Gavin Hayes (St. Kieran’s)
20. Dean Lillis (Ahane)
21. Nigel Mann (Ballybrown)
22. Kevin Meade (St. Kieran’s)
23. Pat O’Dea (Deel Rangers)
24. William Shanahan (Ahane)
25. Paul White (St. Mary’s/Sean Finns)
26. Eoin Roche (Pallasgreen)
27. Niall Hayes (Milford)

TIPPERARY (MF v Limerick): G Slattery (Cashel Kings Cormacs); O O’Flynn (Ardfinnan), C O’Sullivan (Galtee Rovers), A Maguire (Kilsheelan-Kilcash); B Maher (Kilsheelan-Kilcash), F Ryan (Arravale Rovers), C O’Riordan (JK Brackens); S O’Brien (Ballina), D Butler (Loughmore-Castleiney); J Martin (Ballyporeen), L McGrath (Loughmore-Castleiney), I Fahy (Clonmel Commercials); P Quirke (Moyle Rovers), M Quinlivan (Clonmel Commercials), TJ Ryan (Rockwell Rovers).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>