GAA Football qualifier draw round one

Updated: June 12, 2011

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 1
Eight games for teams that did not reach a provincial semi-final
Louth, Meath, Wicklow, Laois, Offaly, Westmeath, Longford, Cavan, Antrim, Down, Monaghan, Fermanagh, Sligo, Tipperary, Clare, London.

Clare v Down
Laois v Tipperary
Antrim v Westmeath
Louth v Meath
London v Fermanagh
Cavan v Longford
Wicklow v Sligo
Offaly v Monaghan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>