Armagh name unchanged 15 for Derry

Updated: June 17, 2011

Armagh have named an unchanged side for this Sunday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship clash with Derry in Clones.

Manager Paddy O’Rourke has decided to keep faith with the same fifteen that defeated Down in the first round. A win this weekend would see the Orchard County qualify for a final against either Donegal or Tyrone.

Armagh: P Hearty, A Mallon, B Donaghy, K Dyas , A Kernan, C McKeever, P Duffy, K Toner, C Vernon, T Kernan, BJ Padden, M Mackin, M O’Rourke, S McDonnell), J Clarke. will have live score updates on all GAA Championship matches over the summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>