Leinster Under-20 team to face Munster

Updated: September 8, 2011

The Leinster Under-20 team, sponsored by SWORD Security, to face Munster in Friday night’s opening game of the interprovincial series in Musgrave Park (KO: 7.30pm) has been named.


15: Michael Sherlock
14: Barry Daly
13: Stephen Murphy
12: Mark Roche
11: Sam Coghlan-Murray
10: Cathal Marsh
9: Luke McGrath CAPTAIN

1: Des Merrey
2: Adam Clarkin
3: Peter Reilly
4: Alan O’Connor
5: Daniel Mannion
6: Jack Conan VICE CAPTAIN
7: Brian Du Toit
8: Jordan Coghlan


16: Jake Cawley
17: Tom O’Reilly
18: Liam Curran
19: Michael Oyuga
20: Robbie Holt
21: Peter Lydon
22: Foster Horan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>