Howlett & Horan return for Munster

Updated: October 5, 2011

Doug Howlett and Marcus Horan have both been named in the 29 man Munster squad for the final game in the first phase of the RaboDirect PRO12 League against leaders Ospreys at Thomond Park Stadium on Saturday (7.30pm).

Both players were missing as Munster went down 29-14 to Edinburgh last weekend, the provinces first defeat of the season.

Munster Squad (29) v Ospreys: S Deasy; S Scanlon, D Howlett, S Zebo.J Murphy, D Barnes, T Gleeson, L Mafi, D Hurley; I Keatley, D Williams, P Stringer; M Horan, W du Preez, J Ryan, J Hayes, S Archer, BJ Botha, D Fogarty, S Henry, D Foley, I Nagle, M O’Driscoll, B Holland, T O’Donnell, D O’Callaghan, N Ronan, P O’Mahony, P Butler.

Nominated for 2011 Realex Web Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>