All Ireland colleges league finals

Updated: March 2, 2011

The All Ireland Colleges League Finals will take place at the National Basketball Arena on 2nd March.

The schedule of play is as follows:

10:00 – Division 3 Men’s Final (Court 1)
National College Ireland (Dublin) v Griffith College (Dublin)

10:00 – Division 2 Women’s Final (Court 2)
Tralee IT (Kerry) v Cork IT (Cork)

12:00 – Division 2 Men’s Final (Court 1)
Dublin Business School (Dublin) v Cork IT (Cork)

12:00 – Division 3 Women’s Final (Court 2)
ITT Dublin (Dublin) v Crumlin IT (Dublin)

14:15 – Division 1 Women’s Final (Main Court)
UCC (Cork) v UL (Limerick)

16:15 – Division 1 Men’s Final (Main Court)
UUJ (Antrim) v DCU (Dublin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>