Zebre v Connacht team news: Elwood makes four changes

Updated: October 12, 2012

Eric Elwood has made four changes to the team that were thrashed by Ulster last week for the Heineken Cup to Parma tomorrow as they take on Zebre. Kick off 2.45pm

We’ll ave live score updates from all the weekend’s action in out live score centre, CLICK HERE

Up front Adrian Flavin makes way for hooker Ethienne Reynecke with Denis Buckley and Nathan White forming the all new front row trio.

Elsewhere in the pack, the fit again John Muldoon, who returned from injury last week, replaces Dave Gannon in the back row.

Connacht: Robbie Henshaw, Tiernan O’Halloran, Eoin Griffin, Dave McSharry, Fetu’u Vainikolo, Dan Parks, Kieran Marmion: Denis Buckley, Ethienne Reynecke, Nathan White (C), Michael Swift, Mike McCarthy, John Muldoon, Willie Faloon, George Naoupu

Replacements (from): Adrian Flavin, Rodney Ah You, Ronan Loughney, Dave Gannon, Johnny O’Connor, Dave Moore, Miah Nikora, Mata Fifita

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>