GAA League tables

We have the updated tables from the 2018 GAA National Hurling & Football league.

2018 Allianz League Divisions

Allianz FL Division 1

Donegal, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kildare Mayo, Monaghan, Tyrone.

Allianz FL Division 2

Cavan, Clare, Cork, Down, Louth, Meath, Tipperary, Roscommon.

Allianz FL Division 3

Armagh, Derry, Fermanagh, Longford, Offaly, Sligo, Westmeath, Wexford

Allianz FL Division 4

Antrim, Carlow, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, London, Waterford, Wicklow.

Allianz HL Division 1A

Clare, Cork, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford.

Allianz HL Division 1B

Antrim, Dublin, Galway, Laois, Limerick, Offaly.

Allianz HL Division 2A

Carlow, Kerry, Kildare, London, Meath, Westmeath.

Allianz HL Division 2B

Armagh, Derry, Down, Donegal, Mayo, Wicklow.

Allianz HL Division 3A

Louth, Monaghan, Roscommon, Tyrone.

Allianz HL Division 3B

Fermanagh, Leitrim, Longford, Sligo, Warwickshire.