GAA fixtures list 2018 Hurling and Gaelic Football National League

Updated: March 27, 2018
kildare dublin croke park
GAA Fixtures & Results – we have the list of the all the 2018 GAA club fixtures, we have Cork, Kerry, Tipperary, Dublin, Mayo Galway league hurling and football.




Provincial Championship Fixtures 2018




May 6th
CSFC Leitrim v New York
CSFC Sligo v London (Ruislip






May 12th


LSHC Offaly v Galway
May 13th
CSFC Mayo v Galway
USFC Donegal v Cavan
LSHC Dublin v Kilkenny
May 12th/13th
LSFC Laois v Wexford
Louth v Carlow
Offaly v Wicklow
May 19th
USFC Fermanagh v Armagh
MSFC Clare v Limerick
Tipperary v Waterford
May 20th
MSHC Cork v Clare
Limerick v Tipperary
USFC Tyrone v Monaghan
LSHC Kilkenny v Offaly
Wexford v Dublin
May 26th
USFC Down v Antrim


CSFC Leitrim/NY v Roscommon
May 26/27th
LSHC Offaly v Wexford
LSFC Laois/Wexford v Westmeath
Louth/Carlow v Kildare
Offaly/Wicklow v Dublin
Longford v Meath
May 27th
MSHC Tipperary v Cork
Clare v Waterford
LSHC Galway v Kilkenny
USFC Donegal/Cavan v Derry
June 2nd
MSFC Clare/Limerick v Kerry
Tipperary/Waterford v Cork
MSHC Cork v Limerick
LSHC Wexford v Galway
June 3rd
MSHC Waterford v Tipperary
LSHC Dublin v Offaly
CSFC Mayo/Galway v Sligo/London (Sligo/Galway)
USFC Fermanagh/Armagh v Tyrone/Monaghan
June 9th
LSHC Kilkenny v Wexford
Galway v Dublin
June 10th
MSHC Limerick v Waterford





Tipperary v Clare


Donegal/Cavan/Derry v Down/Antrim


Offaly/Wicklow/Dublin v Longford/Meath


Laois/Wexford/Westmeath v Louth/Carlow/Kildare





June 17th


4pmConnacht Football Final


MSHC   Clare v Limerick


Waterford v Cork


June 23rd


7pmMunster Football Final


June 24th


2pmUlster Football Final


4pmLeinster Football Final




July 1st


2pmMunster Hurling Final


4pmLeinster Hurling Final







  1. Mickey H

    09/19/2016 at 2:22 pm

    Hi. Do you know when tickets for these games go on sale?

    • Tony Williams

      01/01/2017 at 6:56 am


      Could you let me know please show tickets for finals in Dublin can be purchased. I arrive fin Dublin from Australia on 7 April .

      Thanks and all the best for the New Year

      Tony Williams

      • DubsFan

        02/03/2017 at 2:31 pm

        You will get them nearer to the time on

  2. john

    08/04/2017 at 12:47 am

    ticket for all Ireland final

  3. john

    08/04/2017 at 12:49 am

    ticket for all Ireland final up the ross

  4. Benjamin ohalloran

    08/15/2017 at 12:54 am

    go tyrone✊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>